Audiomack Promotion

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani: Date and Time in 30 Different Countries, Including US, UK, and More

0
(0)

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani: Date and Time in 30 Different Countries, Including US, UK, and More

The boxing fans are in for a real treat this weekend, because one of the hotshots of the sport, Vasyl Lomachenko is finally making his much-awaited comeback. The Ukrainian boxer will battle out Masayoshi Nakatani in a 12-round boxing tussle.

‘Loma’ will enter this fight with an optimistic mindset as he’s eager to strengthen his boxing resume. In his last fight, he went toe to toe against ‘The Takeover’ Teofimo Lopez and ended up on the losing vertical. However, taking notes of his performance from that contest, Lomachenko would look for multiple ways to win his Saturday night contest.

That said, the Lomachenko vs Nakatani bout has turned into a center of attraction and countless boxing fans are waiting for this fight. Citing that, here we look at the timings of this fight in different parts of the world.

Read More – Where Does Gervonta Davis Come From?: Nationality, Ethnicity, and Religion

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani time in the US, UK, Canada, and Mexico.

As per Fightmag, the Lomachenko vs Nakatani fight will commence at 10 pm ET/7 pm PT in Canada and the USA on June 26. On the other hand, this contest will take place at 3:00 am on June 27 in the UK and 9:00 pm in Mexico on June 26 itself.

Watch this story – Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Masayoshi Nakatani Stats: Record, Knockout Ratio, and More

Lomachenko vs Nakatani: Time in other parts of Europe

Denmark: The fight will begin at 4:00 am on June 27.

Norway: The fight will begin at 4:00 am on June 27.

Sweden: The fight will begin at 4:00 am on June 27.

North Macedonia: The fight will begin at 4:00 am on June 27.

Croatia: The fight will begin at 4:00 am on June 27.

Netherlands: The fight will begin at 4:00 am on June 27.

Finland: The fight will begin at 5:00 am on June 27.

Portugal: The fight will begin at 3:00 am on June 27.

Austria: The fight will begin at 4:00 am on June 27.

Lomachenko vs Nakatani: Time in other parts of the world

Australia: The fight will begin at 11:30 am ACST on June 27.

New Zealand: The fight will begin at 2:00 pm NZST on June 27.

South Africa: The fight will begin at 4:o0 am SAST on June 27.

Singapore: The fight will begin at 10:00 am on June 27.

Trinidad and Tobago: The fight will begin at 10:00 pm on June 26.

Puerto Rico: The fight will begin at 10:00 pm on June 26.

UAE: The fight will begin at 6:00 am on June 27.

Jamaica: The fight will begin at 9:00 pm on June 26.

Qatar: The fight will begin at 5:00 am on June 27.

India: The fight will begin at 7:30 am on June 27.

Lebanon: The fight will begin at 5:00 am on June 27.

Japan: The fight will begin at 11:00 am on June 27.

Note: The timing of the main event is subject to change depending on the outcomes of the undercard bouts.

From where would you be watching the Lomachenko vs Nakatani fight?

The post Vasyl Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani: Date and Time in 30 Different Countries, Including US, UK, and More appeared first on EssentiallySports.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


About Author
Aminat Aigbe
Aminat Aigbe is the first lady of afronaija and a very good blogger ( Original Mrs AfroNaija )

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply