Tome – LOV (Full EP)



Tome – LOV (Full EP)

Tome, an outstanding Nigerian-French Canadian songbird finally shares her hugely anticipated project tagged; “LOV” album.

The just released studio body of work which depicts her career growth comes in a package of ten exceptional and mind blowing tunes with contributions from Yaba Buluku Boyz, Skales and JSol.



Tome on this carefully selected and thoughtfully organized project wasted no time in giving her listeners what they want with his unique sonorous voice. She promises her fans and music consumers of an amazing new year.

ALSO: Blxckie – 4LUV (Full EP)

Tome, born Michelle Oluwatomi Akanbi after dropping her debut track has been consistent throughout the years. She marked her half-a-decade musical journey with a five tracked acoustic EP named; “One With Self”.

The melodic singer has toured with Mr Eazi, shared the stage with African international music heavyweights; Wizkid and Burna Boy. Her hit single, ‘I Pray’ bagged an award for Reggae Recording of the year at the Juno Award in 2021.

Tome is gradually carving out a unique space for himself in the global music scene. Her hard work, consistency and vocal dexterity are among the numerous features that can’t be ignored. ‘LOV’ is a masterpiece you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Download full EP below.

1. Tome – Nobody Else

2. Tome ft Yaba Buluku Boyz – Hold You

3. Tome ft Skales – Burn Up

4. Tome – Please

5. Tome – Be There

6. Tome ft JSol – TOME

7. Tome – Dangerous

8. Tome – Good Life

9. Tome – Wait

10. Tome – Mad

Take a listen below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !

The post Tome – LOV (Full EP) appeared first on GhGossip.



Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here