InformationNews

Spider-Man Remastered PC global launch times revealed ahead of upcoming release

Spider-Man Remastered PC global launch times revealed ahead of upcoming release

Spider-Man Remastered PC global launch times revealed ahead of upcoming release

>>> DOWNLOAD MP3 <<<

Worldwide unlock times for Spider-Man Remastered on PC have been revealed, ahead of its upcoming release later this week. The highly anticipated remaster of the 2018 PlayStation exclusive will launch on August 12 for most regions and August 13 for others. In India, Spider-Man Remastered unlocks on August 12 at 8:30 PM IST. Co-developed by Insomniac Games, the new edition supports ultrawide monitors, ray-traced reflections, unlocked frame rates, and full keyboard and mouse support. Spider-Man Remastered PC is dropping on Steam and the Epic Games Store.

>>> LET EARN DOLLARS TOGETHER <<<

The official Insomniac Games Twitter handle has shared an infographic world map, listing the worldwide release times for Spider-Man Remastered PC. As this is a global unlock, time zones play a key role in determining when you can play. As previously reported, the game unlocks in India on August 12 at 8:30 p.m. Meanwhile, the game is launching in the US in two different coastal time zones – Los Angeles unlock is set to 8am PST, while in New York it is launching at 11am ET.

Here’s the full list of Spider-Man Remastered PC global launch times and dates.

  • Los Angeles: August 12, 8 a.m. PT
  • New York: August 12, 11 a.m. PT
  • London: August 12, 4pm BST
  • Berlin: August 12, 5:00 p.m. CEST
  • Dubai: August 12, 7 p.m. GST
  • Tokyo: August 13, 12 p.m. JST
  • Sydney: August 13, 1:00 a.m. AEST
  • Auckland: August 13, 3:00 NZST

Unlike Elden Ring, which launched at separate timeslots around the world, PlayStation chooses to launch Spider Man at the same time everywhere. The all-new Playstation PC port supports haptic feedback on the PlayStation 5 DualSense controller, adding special vibration effects for an immersive feel. Additionally, the ray tracing feature brings high-quality lighting, shadows, and reflections to graphics cards that support it. According to Sony’s official spec sheet, Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered requires an Nvidia RTX 3070 or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT GPU to achieve ideal results.

The remaining requirements aren’t quite as demanding though, as PlayStation claims you can run the game at recommended settings using an Nvidia GTX 1060 card. Spider-Man Remastered also comes with saves and achievements in the game. cloud, and includes several accessibility features, aimed at gamers with visual or hearing impairments.

Marvel’s Spider-Man Remastered launches globally on August 12 on Steam and the Epic Games Store.


Affiliate links may be generated automatically – see our ethics statement for details.

Tech

Do you find AfroNaija useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button