InformationNews

Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14, Find N2 and Find N2 Flip expected

Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14, Find N2 and Find N2 Flip expected

Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14, Find N2 and Find N2 Flip expected

>>> DOWNLOAD MP3 <<<

Today, Oppo informed us that its fourth annual technology event, Inno Day 2022, will take place in a virtual format on December 14. The theme is “Empowering a Better Future”, and according to past rumors, the Find N2 foldable and Find N2 Flip could be announced on this occasion. That would make sense since the original Find N debuted at last year’s Inno Day.

>>> LET EARN DOLLARS TOGETHER <<<

The press release revealing the details of Inno Day 2022 mentions that this year’s event “will see the introduction of several new cutting-edge technologies developed under Oppo’s four smart initiatives of smart entertainment, smart productivity , smart health and smart learning”. It involves a lot more than foldables, but we’ll have to wait and see.

Luckily, we don’t have much of a wait anymore: Oppo Inno Day will be streamed on the company’s official website starting at 9:00 CET / 8:00 GMT / 1:30 p.m. IST / 4:00 p.m. CST on December 14.

In case you’re not familiar, Inno Day is “Oppo’s flagship event through which it explores emerging technologies and highlights its achievements over the past year.” The first was in 2019 when the original Oppo Watch was unveiled, then in 2020 we saw the concept of a rollable phone, and in 2021 the MariSilicon X NPU was introduced alongside the Find N. The chip has then made its way into the Find X5. Pro a few months later.

Tech

Do you find AfroNaija useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button