Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album


Niniola Colours And Sounds Album

Niniola – Colours And Sounds Album Download Nigerian Afro House queen, Niniola puts out her highly anticipated project titled, “Colours And Sounds” album.


From Afrohouse to Afrofusion, amapiano and R&B, Niniola can do it all. The Nigerian singer deftly navigates a spectrum of sounds, her distinctive vocals bending and soaring equally over house samples and Afrobeats.

Niniola’s sophomore offering is a vibrant tapestry of global influences, and includes collaborations with US super-producer Timbaland, South African singer and poet Busiswa, Kenyan Afropop group Sauti Sol, British DJ Afro B and more—each of whom adds their signature Colours and Sounds.

Producers include music icon and Verzuz co-founder, Timbaland; Niniola’s long-time collaborator Sarz (Beyonce, Drake) and fellow Nigerian beatmakers Kel-P (Burna Boy, Wizkid) and Nonso Amadi; Jamaica’s Teflon Zincfence (Chronixx, Koffee); and South Africa’ s Shuffle Muzik.

Download All Songs on Colours And Sounds Album Below :


  1. Niniola – Bana (Prod. by Sarz)
  2. Niniola – Omo Rapala
  3. Niniola Ft. Sarz – Designer
  4. Niniola Ft. Femi Kuti – Fantasy
  5. Niniola Ft. Afro B – My Body
  6. Niniola Ft. Timbaland – Fire
  7. Niniola Ft. Timbaland – Skit
  8. Niniola Ft. Busiswa – Oh Sharp
  9. Niniola – Boda Sodiq
  10. Niniola Ft. Sauti Sol – So Serious
  11. Niniola – Innocent (Fagbo)
  12. Niniola Ft. Nonso Amadi – Night & Day
  13. Niniola – Addicted
  14. Niniola – Look Like Me



Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here