Fireboy DML – Apollo Album


Fireboy DML – Apollo Album Mp3 Download – YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album. Fireboy DML’s second studio project, ‘Apollo‘ album houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tatttoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ and others.

Meanwhile, Fireboy DML’s new album ‘Apollo‘ has guest appearances from the like of D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.


Download All Songs On ” Fireboy DML – Apollo Album ” Below :

  1. Fireboy DML – Sound
  2. Fireboy DML – God Only Knows
  3. Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling
  4. Fireboy DML – Shadé
  5. Fireboy DML – Remember Me
  6. Fireboy DML – Go Away
  7. Fireboy DML Ft. Olamide – Afar
  8. Fireboy DML – Dreamer
  9. Fireboy DML – 24 ( Interlude )
  10. Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode
  11. Fireboy DML – Lifestyle
  12. Fireboy DML – New York City Girl
  13. Fireboy DML – Favourite Song
  14. Fireboy DML – Tattoo
  15. Fireboy DML – Eli
  16. Fireboy DML Ft. Wande Coal – Spell
  17. Fireboy DML Ft. D Smoke – Champ



Latest Foreign Music , Foreign Music , Download latest foreign music , foreign music hits , Download latest hip-hop songs free mp3 , Download foreign songs

Latest Naija Music, Nigeria Songs Download, Download Mp3, Nigerian Music, Latest Naija Songs, Latest Nigerian Music, Latest Audio, Latest Naija Mp3, All Top Trending Latest Nigerian Music Mp3 Download From Wizkid, Burna boy, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Runtown, Phyno, Flavour, Reminisce, Tekno, 2 baba, Download Latest Nigerian Music, Naija Songs mp3 Download, Download Nigerian Music

Latest Free beat, Latest Instrumental, Naija Instrumental, Free beats to use, Naija free beat instrumental, Naija Free Beat, free afrobeat beats, afro beat instrumental free download, naija instrumentals, afrobeat freebeat, naija rap instrumental download, Download Latest naija instrumental, naija rap instrumental, free afrobeat instrumental



Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here