Audiomack Promotion

Download Mixtape : Dj Rhymes – Live The Moment Mixtape


Download Mixtape : Dj Rhymes - Live The Moment Mixtape

Dj Rhymes – Live The Moment Mixtape Mp3 Download – Nigerian Talented disc jockey, Originality DJ Rhymes is out with a dope mix tagged “Live The Moment Mixtape“ Trust me it’s going to worth listening to… you all should check this out and thank us later, The mix contains latest wavy jams and it’s generally lit.

Follow Him On Instagram & Twitter ➨ @originalitydjrhymes

An impressive song that will sure be worth a place on your playlist. With thousands of other amazing music on our website for download, we are glad we keep sharing the best songs across the globe with you every day. This is undoubtedly one of the impressive songs on the internet which has been found worth of making it to our site.

Meanwhile, you can download “ Dj Rhymes – Live The Moment Mixtape ” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share icon at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.



1. Dremo Ft. Davido – Mebel
2. Davido – 1 Milli
3. Ceeza Milli Ft. Tiwa Savage – Imade
4. Young T & Bugsey Ft. Headie One – Don’t Rush
5. Dotman – Enugbe
6. Falz x Mz. banks – Bop Daddy
7. Skibii Ft. Kiss Daniel – Somebody
8. Simi – Duduke
9. Starboy Ft. Wizkid & London – Electric
10. Manny Norte Ft. Rema & 6lack, Tion Wayne – 4am
11. Wande Coal – Again
12. Burna Boy – Odogwu
13. Wiss – Perfect Girl
14. Dice Ailes Ft. Olamide – Pim pim
15. Yung L – Tropicana Baby
16. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do
17. Diamond Platinuz – Jeje
18. Joeboy – Call
19. Bg Trill – Parte After Parte
20. Fireboy – Vibration
21. 2baba Ft. Wizkid – Opo
22. Tekno – Kata
23. Oxlade – Away
24. Dj. Neptune Ft. Joeboy – Nobody

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

About Author
Dj AfroNaija
That Brave Edo Boy " Austin Aigbe " Aka " Dj AfroNaija " 👑 Music Promoter | Deejay 👑 Blogger | Web Designer 🔯 Song Writer | Content Creator Call or WhatsApp Him For All Kinds Of Promotion : +2349092093564

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply