Dj AfroNaija - Cool Loving Mixtape | AfroNaija

Promote / Monetize Your Song With Us On WhatsApp: 09092093564

Dj AfroNaija – Cool Loving Mixtape



Dj AfroNaija - Cool Loving Mixtape

Dj AfroNaija – Cool Loving Mixtape Mp3 Download 

AfroNaija.Com / Promotional Company Present ” Dj AfroNaija ” as he present his special valentine gift to all his fans and all good music lovers out their . Valentine’s day is just around the corner, A day when Love is been shared becomes more special . He Tittle this beautiful mixtape ” Cool Loving Mixtape ” and he featured all sweet love and heart touching songs from the nigeria music industry .

Track List

1. Young OG Beats – Lady Afro Beat Instrumental
2. Gabriel Afolayan – So fine
3. Simi Ft. Adekunle Gold – By You
4. Lyta – Monalisa
5. Fireboy DML – What If I Say
6. Victor AD – Vanessa
7. Davido ft. Popcaan – Risky
8. Kranium – Risky (Refix)
9. Chinko Ekun – Risky (Cover)
10. Omawumi – Without You
11. Johnny Drille – Count on You
12. Terri – Same You
13. Mr Play – Scatter
14. Fireboy DML – Feel
15. DJ Spinall Ft. Wizkid & Tiwa Savage – Dis Love
16. Peruzzi – Nana
17. Fireboy DML – Like I Do
18. Duncan Mighty – Sweet Love
19. R2Bees Ft. Burna Boy – My Baby
20. Fireboy DML – King
21. Chinko Ekun Ft. Johnny Drille – Calling
22. Peruzzi – Gunshot
23. Victor Ad – Emojii
24. Idahams Ft. Teni – No One Else (Remix)
25. Runtown – Emotions
26. Crayon – So Fine
27. Spart Gee – No Doubt
28. Maleek Berry – Flashy
29. Jhybo Ft. Cynthia Morgan – Number One Lover
30. Joeboy – All For You
31. Peruzzi – Mauriello
32. Abdul Ft. Davido x Peruzzi – Six30
33. Joeboy – Baby (My Baby My Baby)
34. Adekunle Gold – Young Love
35. Nonso Amadi Ft. Kwesi Arthur – Comfortable
36. Akon Ft. Kizz Daniel – Take Your Place
37. Peruzzi – Majesty
38. Joeboy – Beginning
39. Boomboxx – Isabella
40. T Classic – Think About It
41. Kizz Daniel – Pak ‘n’ Go
42. Zamorra – Run Away
43. Mayorkun Ft. Kizz Daniel – True
44. DJ Kaywise ft. T Classic – Yes Or No
45. Young Og Beat – Miel Instrumental
46. Dj AfroNaija – Sisi Eko
47. Dj AfroNaija – Give Me Love

Latest Foreign Music , Foreign Music , Download latest foreign music , foreign music hits , Download latest hip-hop songs free mp3 , Download foreign songs


audio Cool Loving Mixtape by Dj AfroNaija
Audio Player


AfroNaija does not own any of the song And is not claiming to do so, please if you are the copyright owner and would like us to take Down the content, please contact: No need for a copyright strike, also we do not make money off this music.

Download music from your favorite artists for free with AfroNaija. AfroNaija started in collaboration with some of Africas best artists. By downloading music from AfroNaija YOU become a part of supporting African artists.

AfroNaija is Africas leading music Downloading Website. We offer millions of songs from African artists and foreign artists for free downloads and streaming directly from our website. People love music! Thats why we believe that music is the most powerful way of connecting with people on an emotional level.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 4.5 / 5. Vote count: 158

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Dj AfroNaija

That Brave Edo Boy " Austin Aigbe " Aka " Dj AfroNaija " 👑 Music Promoter | Deejay 👑 Blogger | Web Designer 🔯 Song Writer | Content Creator Call or WhatsApp Him For All Kinds Of Promotion : +2349092093564

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.