InformationNews

Detailed Skull and Bones gameplay will be revealed on July 7 during the Ubisoft Forward event

Detailed Skull and Bones gameplay will be revealed on July 7 during the Ubisoft Forward event

Detailed Skull and Bones gameplay will be revealed on July 7 during the Ubisoft Forward event

>>> DOWNLOAD MP3 <<<

An in-depth look at Skull and Bones will be showcased at the Ubisoft Forward event scheduled for July 7, the video game company has announced. The open-world multiplayer pirate game, which is slated for release in November, was first revealed by Ubisoft at its E3 2017 event and its extended gameplay trailer was shown at E3 2018. The craze apparently died and it was quickly forgotten before gaining traction again after a reported leak of images. Ubisoft is also hosting another larger Ubisoft Forward event on September 10.

>>> LET EARN DOLLARS TOGETHER <<<

Skull and Bones at Ubisoft Forward

According to a Ubisoft blog post, he will be giving an in-depth look at the Skull and Bones game during the “first ever” Ubisoft Forward Spotlight On Skull and Bones. The event will take place on July 7 at 8:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 a.m. PT (11:30 p.m. IST) on YouTube and Twitch.

The open-world multiplayer pirate game is set to release on November 8, after years in development hell. Its rumored Xbox Store entry and several DLC packs could also be available at launch. It should be noted that there is no official date on the release yet. Development of the Skull and Bones game reportedly began in 2013 as a spin-off of Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag.

The game is inspired by the Indian Ocean during the golden age of piracy. It will allow players to explore solo or in a team of five players. Players can fight as pirates for treasure. It should be released on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Additionally, the second Ubisoft Forward event is scheduled for September 10 at 9:00 PM CEST / 12:00 PM PT (12:30 AM IST September 11) where it will reveal updates and news on several games and projects from Ubisoft teams around the world.


Affiliate links may be generated automatically – see our ethics statement for details.

Check out the latest from the Consumer Electronics Show on Gadgets 360, in our CES 2023 hub.

Tech

Do you find AfroNaija useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button