Corizo – Dead Roses ( Chronicles 2 ) EP

Corizo Ft. Dee Wayne - DEAD ROSES

Corizo – Dead Roses ( Chronicles 2 ) EP

Corizo – Dead Roses ( Chronicles 2 ) EP Nigeria South South Talented Street & Motivational Rapper , Corizo has definitely made a mark for himself and just usual drops a gift present to his fans, A Project EP, Dead Rose Chronicles 2 which features 8 Songs and guest verses from Petsy & Dr Barz.

This new EP is an impressive tracklist that will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of this particular genre of music. Although they are a lot more about this EP that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let you take a listen and do the talking yourself.

You can download “ Mp3 Corizo – Dead Roses ( Chronicles 2 ) EP Download ” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts because it’s very important to us. And hey, why not share this music with other people via social media using the share tool at the top left corner of this post? Thanks for checking out.

Download All Songs On ” Dead Roses ( Chronicles 2 ) EP ” Below ;

  1. Corizo Ft. Petsy – Follow You

  2. Corizo Ft. Dr barz – FREEDOM

  3. Corizo – FAKE A SMILE

  4. Corizo – AMENO

  5. Corizo – This Kind Love

  6. Corizo – Ghetto

  7. Corizo Ft. Dee Wayne – DEAD ROSES

  8. Corizo – Take Off


Dj AfroNaija

That Brave Edo Boy " Austin Aigbe " Aka " Dj AfroNaija " 👑 Music Promoter | Deejay 👑 Blogger | Web Designer 🔯 Song Writer | Content Creator Call or WhatsApp Him For All Kinds Of Promotion : +2349092093564

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.