Download Full Ep : Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep

Baddy Oosha – Street The Ep Download Full Ep

Street The Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Baddy Oosha. Which will be released by Oosha Empire / Inglemind Digital on July 5, 2019.
“Street The Ep” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Qdot, CDQ, Olamide, 9ice, Oritse Femi, Oladips, Reminisce and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks.

With production credits from a host of producers; PJay, SuperBrainBeats and Drumphase.

Baddy Oosha Street The Ep Album Tracklist Below;

1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise) DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mama Africa (feat. Qdot) DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Idan (feat. CDQ) DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice) DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Good Vibes (feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ike (feat. Reminisce) DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot) DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kabiti (feat. Pasuma) DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More

Privacy & Cookies Policy