Latest Music Album & EP - Full Albums & EPs

Corizo – Chronicles of Corizo EP Album


– Chronicles of Corizo EP Album Mp3 Download Audio – Nigeria Rapper, Corizo comes through with yet another new album project titled “Chronicles of El Corizo”. Update your playlist. Although they are a lot more about this song that we would really love to talk about, but due to the fact that we know how urgent a listen is important at this point, we’ll let take a listen and do the talking yourself.

Meanwhile, you can download “ Corizo – Chronicles of Corizo Ep mp3 audio ” below and check out the website’s homepage for other similar tracks, but don’t forget to share your thoughts and share this post because it’s very important to us. Thanks for checking out.

Tracklist of Corizo Chronicles of Corizo Ep

1. Corizo – Down | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Corizo – Oh Lord | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Corizo – Call Me the Devil | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Corizo – Petra | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Corizo – Hate | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Corizo – Story of Padi (ft. Dee Will) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Corizo – Run Am for Us (ft. O Bad) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Corizo – Inside Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Corizo – Instrumental (ft. Uchy & Kharmar) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Corizo – Ready or Not | DOWNLOAD MP3




Latest Foreign Music , Foreign Music , Download latest foreign music , foreign music hits , Download latest hip-hop songs free mp3 , Download foreign songs


Latest Naija Music, Nigeria Songs Download, Download Mp3, Nigerian Music, Latest Naija Songs, Latest Nigerian Music, Latest Audio, Latest Naija Mp3, All Top Trending Latest Nigerian Music Mp3 Download From Wizkid, Burna boy, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Runtown, Phyno, Flavour, Reminisce, Tekno, 2 baba, Download Latest Nigerian Music, Naija Songs mp3 Download, Download Nigerian Music

Promote Your Music and Video With AfroNaija Today Please Whatsapp Dj AfroNaija On +2349092093564
What do you think about this song? We want to hear from you. Drop your comments

Dj AfroNaija

That Brave Edo Boy " Austin Aigbe " Aka " Dj AfroNaija " 👑 Music Promoter | Deejay 👑 Blogger | Web Designer 🔯 Song Writer | Content Creator Call or WhatsApp Him For All Kinds Of Promotion : +2349092093564

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.