6ix9ine - TattleTales Album
Music Album & EP

6ix9ine – TattleTales Album


6ix9ine – TattleTales Album Mp3 Download 6ix9ine made it his mission to prove his haters wrong. After the rapper became a federal informant against his gang associates, there were industry professionals and artists who swore off working with him. 6ix9ine reemerged with a collaboration with Nicki Minaj on the horizon and soon, 6ix9ine and the Barbz were celebrating a No. 1 single. On Friday (September 4), 6ix9ine returned with his anticipated project TattleTales, and it’s sure to be one of the most controversial releases of the year.

Right off the bat, the title of the project shows that 6ix9ine is once again poking fun at his legal situation. Throughout the record, you’ll find mentions of his “rat” reputation, and while there were artists claiming that they wouldn’t come anywhere near 6ix9ine, he’s managed to find a few that were willing to join him in the studio. TattleTales features include vocals from Nicki Minaj, Akon, Leftside, Smilez, and unsurprisingly, his good friend Akademiks as Lil AK. Stream TattleTales and let us know your thoughts.

Download All Songs On ” 6ix9ine – TattleTales Album ” Below :


  1. 6ix9ine – GTL
  2. 6ix9ine & Lil AK – Gata
  3. 6ix9ine & Akon – Leah
  4. 6ix9ine – YAYA
  5. 6ix9ine – Punani
  6. 6ix9ine – Ava
  7. 6ix9ine – Tutu
  8. 6ix9ine & Nicki Minaj – TROLLZ
  9. 6ix9ine & Smilez – Charlie
  10. 6ix9ine – Wait
  11. 6ix9ine & Leftside – Nini
  12. 6ix9ine & Akon – Locked Up 2
  13. 6IX9INE – GOOBA ( Original Version )







Latest Naija Music, Nigeria Songs Download, Download Mp3, Nigerian Music, Latest Naija Songs, Latest Nigerian Music, Latest Audio, Latest Naija Mp3, All Top Trending Latest Nigerian Music Mp3 Download From Wizkid, Burna boy, Davido, Tiwa Savage, Olamide, Runtown, Phyno, Flavour, Reminisce, Tekno, 2 baba, Download Latest Nigerian Music, Naija Songs mp3 Download, Download Nigerian Music

Latest Free beat, Latest Instrumental, Naija Instrumental, Free beats to use, Naija free beat instrumental, Naija Free Beat, free afrobeat beats, afro beat instrumental free download, naija instrumentals, afrobeat freebeat, naija rap instrumental download, Download Latest naija instrumental, naija rap instrumental, free afrobeat instrumental

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

About Us

AfroNaija.Com is a Nigeria base Music Promotional Company, We have been in the industry since 2013 promoting the Nigeria Music Industry.

AfroNaija.Com is Own By Austin Aigbe ( Dj AfroNaija ) , We are into music promotion ( Which Covers Online Promotion , Radio Promotion , Alaba Mixtape Promotion , Street Promotion ).